Team Selection

181216 Royals AWAY

Added: Monday 10th December 2018 5:06pm

Download

181215 Folkestone HOME

Added: Monday 10th December 2018 5:06pm

Download

181212 Hamstreet HOME

Added: Monday 10th December 2018 5:04pm

Download

181209 Zippers HOME

Added: Wednesday 5th December 2018 7:33pm

Download

181208 Piscatorials HOME

Added: Monday 3rd December 2018 5:58pm

Download

181205 Betteshanger HOME

Added: Monday 3rd December 2018 5:39pm

Download

181205 Thanet AWAY Ladies

Added: Wednesday 28th November 2018 5:25pm

Download

181201 White Oak HOME Ladies

Added: Wednesday 28th November 2018 5:24pm

Download

181202 KL DSL AWAY

Added: Wednesday 28th November 2018 5:00pm

Download

181202 Dartford Stone Lodge AWAY

Added: Tuesday 27th November 2018 5:08pm

Download

181202 DSL AWAY

Added: Tuesday 27th November 2018 4:57pm

Download

181201 Angel AWAY

Added: Monday 26th November 2018 5:57pm

Download

181127 Nov Over 60s

Added: Tuesday 20th November 2018 4:22pm

Download

181125 Thames Sport HOME

Added: Monday 19th November 2018 5:40pm

Download

181124 Dudley Hoile BOTH

Added: Friday 16th November 2018 4:09pm

Download

181121 Mote Park AWAY Ladies

Added: Friday 16th November 2018 11:09am

Download

181118 White Oak AWAY

Added: Monday 12th November 2018 4:55pm

Download

181123 Mason

Added: Wednesday 7th November 2018 3:50pm

Download

181117 Yetton Plate

Added: Tuesday 6th November 2018 5:50pm

Download

Over 60s B

Added: Monday 5th November 2018 5:35pm

Download

Over 60s Folkestone

Added: Monday 5th November 2018 5:24pm

Download

181107 Stone Lodge Ladies HOME

Added: Tuesday 30th October 2018 4:06pm

Download

181004 KL Deangate AWAY

Added: Monday 29th October 2018 6:20pm

Download

181003 Denny Plate

Added: Monday 29th October 2018 6:19pm

Download

181031 New Romney HOME1

Added: Monday 29th October 2018 5:31pm

Download

181024 Betteshanger AWAY

Added: Tuesday 23rd October 2018 3:32pm

Download

181031 Stone Lodge Ladies AWAY

Added: Tuesday 23rd October 2018 9:30am

Download

181028

Added: Monday 22nd October 2018 5:56pm

Download

181021 Swale AWAY

Added: Monday 15th October 2018 6:53pm

Download

181021 Top Club

Added: Monday 15th October 2018 5:47pm

Download

181020 Denny Cup

Added: Monday 15th October 2018 5:46pm

Download

181017 Swale Ladies HOME

Added: Thursday 11th October 2018 4:55pm

Download

181013 Oyster Ladies HOME

Added: Thursday 11th October 2018 4:51pm

Download

181014 Thanet HOME

Added: Monday 8th October 2018 6:12pm

Download

Egham Trophy

Added: Monday 8th October 2018 5:47pm

Download

101018 Mote Park HOME

Added: Saturday 6th October 2018 11:02am

Download

181003 Prince Arthur HOME

Added: Saturday 6th October 2018 11:01am

Download

07102018 Deangate Ridge Friendly AWAY

Added: Thursday 4th October 2018 4:15pm

Download

181006 Folkestone AWAY

Added: Tuesday 2nd October 2018 4:30pm

Download

KCIBA 180930

Added: Wednesday 26th September 2018 4:33pm

Download

Barry Cook 182909

Added: Wednesday 26th September 2018 4:31pm

Download

180930 KCIBA

Added: Wednesday 26th September 2018 12:21pm

Download

In House AWAY 12 Sept 2018

Added: Tuesday 4th September 2018 11:31am

Download

In House HOME 12 Sept 2018

Added: Tuesday 4th September 2018 11:30am

Download

Swale 2018 AWAY

Added: Friday 24th August 2018 10:33am

Download

Sevenoaks 2018 AWAY

Added: Tuesday 21st August 2018 4:54pm

Download

Thanet HOME Aug 2018

Added: Tuesday 7th August 2018 6:44am

Download

Swale HOME 8th Aug 2018

Added: Sunday 5th August 2018 6:13pm

Download

Egerton Park HOME 1st Aug 2018

Added: Friday 27th July 2018 12:00pm

Download

Thant 25th July AWAY

Added: Monday 23rd July 2018 10:55am

Download

Sevenoaks HOME 2018

Added: Monday 16th July 2018 9:16am

Download

Egerton Park 11th July 2018

Added: Wednesday 4th July 2018 10:03am

Download

In House AWAY 4th July

Added: Friday 29th June 2018 12:37pm

Download

In House HOME 4th July

Added: Friday 29th June 2018 12:36pm

Download

In House AWAY 27 June

Added: Monday 25th June 2018 6:53am

Download

In House HOME 27 June

Added: Monday 25th June 2018 6:52am

Download

Oyster 2018 AWAY

Added: Friday 15th June 2018 7:34am

Download

White Oak HOME 2018

Added: Thursday 24th May 2018 11:57am

Download

Oyster HOME 2018

Added: Thursday 24th May 2018 11:57am

Download

Mote Park AWAY 2018

Added: Thursday 24th May 2018 11:56am

Download

White Oak AWAY 2018

Added: Wednesday 16th May 2018 8:26am

Download

Prince Arthur AWAY

Added: Thursday 10th May 2018 6:55am

Download

In House AWAY Team

Added: Thursday 26th April 2018 1:50pm

Download

In House HOME Team

Added: Thursday 26th April 2018 1:48pm

Download

180411 Woolwich 4

Added: Wednesday 4th April 2018 2:54pm

Download

180411 Woolwich 2

Added: Wednesday 4th April 2018 2:49pm

Download

180407 Zippers 2

Added: Wednesday 4th April 2018 2:43pm

Download

180407 Oyster 2

Added: Wednesday 4th April 2018 2:35pm

Download

180407 Oyster 1

Added: Tuesday 3rd April 2018 12:28pm

Download

180407 Oyster Away

Added: Monday 2nd April 2018 12:50pm

Download

180411 Woolwich

Added: Monday 2nd April 2018 11:27am

Download

180407 Zippers

Added: Monday 2nd April 2018 11:25am

Download

180324 Havering Away

Added: Wednesday 21st March 2018 5:10pm

Download

180321 Tenterden

Added: Tuesday 20th March 2018 1:43pm

Download

180321 Tenterden

Added: Monday 19th March 2018 12:16pm

Download

180331 Angel

Added: Saturday 17th March 2018 10:57am

Download

180314 Hamstreet

Added: Tuesday 6th March 2018 10:12am

Download

180331 Angel home

Added: Tuesday 6th March 2018 10:10am

Download

180311 Bromley

Added: Tuesday 6th March 2018 10:07am

Download

180224

Added: Monday 19th February 2018 7:45pm

Download

180225

Added: Monday 19th February 2018 7:35pm

Download

180222

Added: Monday 19th February 2018 7:28pm

Download

100210 Sevenoaks Away

Added: Wednesday 14th February 2018 7:27pm

Download

180217 Deangate

Added: Monday 12th February 2018 8:21pm

Download

180211 Prince Arthur away

Added: Monday 5th February 2018 7:33pm

Download

180204

Added: Monday 29th January 2018 8:05pm

Download

180207

Added: Monday 29th January 2018 7:57pm

Download

180131 LDM Angel

Added: Thursday 25th January 2018 8:39pm

Download

180212 Dudley Hoile Angel

Added: Wednesday 24th January 2018 10:31am

Download

180127 White Oak Home

Added: Monday 22nd January 2018 8:21pm

Download

180128 - Royal Away

Added: Monday 22nd January 2018 8:02pm

Download

180124 New Romney 2

Added: Monday 22nd January 2018 7:31pm

Download

180131 Angel Leonard Denny Memorial

Added: Monday 22nd January 2018 7:26pm

Download

180203 Crystal Palace

Added: Monday 22nd January 2018 7:18pm

Download

180120 Stonelodge home

Added: Monday 15th January 2018 7:50pm

Download

180113

Added: Monday 8th January 2018 7:53pm

Download

180114

Added: Monday 8th January 2018 7:43pm

Download

180117 Swale Ladies AWAY

Added: Monday 8th January 2018 4:04pm

Download

180111 - Wealden AWAY

Added: Friday 5th January 2018 8:22am

Download

180107 Sevenoaks Home V1

Added: Thursday 4th January 2018 8:22pm

Download

180107 Sevenoaks Home

Added: Wednesday 3rd January 2018 10:04am

Download

180106 Swale Home

Added: Wednesday 3rd January 2018 10:02am

Download

180110 - Woolwich HOME

Added: Tuesday 2nd January 2018 5:24pm

Download

180107 Valanndor

Added: Saturday 23rd December 2017 3:31pm

Download

171217 Royals AWAY

Added: Tuesday 12th December 2017 1:07pm

Download

171213 Prince Arthur AWAY

Added: Tuesday 12th December 2017 1:06pm

Download

171213 Hamstreet Home

Added: Monday 11th December 2017 8:19pm

Download

171217 Royals Home

Added: Monday 11th December 2017 8:00pm

Download

171216 Folkestone Home

Added: Monday 11th December 2017 7:51pm

Download

171206 Betteshanger HOME

Added: Tuesday 5th December 2017 6:51am

Download

171202 Ladies White Oak HOME

Added: Tuesday 28th November 2017 5:28pm

Download

171202

Added: Monday 27th November 2017 8:19pm

Download

171203 Stone Lodge

Added: Monday 27th November 2017 8:14pm

Download

171203

Added: Monday 27th November 2017 7:35pm

Download

171209 Dudley Hoile Bromley

Added: Monday 27th November 2017 2:03pm

Download

171126 Thames Sport Ver 2

Added: Saturday 25th November 2017 2:40pm

Download

171126 Thames Sport Ver 1

Added: Saturday 25th November 2017 2:24pm

Download

171128 O 60s Ver 1

Added: Saturday 25th November 2017 2:11pm

Download

171125 Angel

Added: Tuesday 21st November 2017 12:04pm

Download

171122 Mote Park

Added: Tuesday 21st November 2017 12:03pm

Download

171126 Thames Sport Friendly

Added: Monday 20th November 2017 8:36pm

Download

171126 Thames Sport Home

Added: Monday 20th November 2017 8:34pm

Download

171126 Dudley Hoile B White Oak A

Added: Monday 20th November 2017 8:32pm

Download

171125 Dudley Hoile A Stone Lodge

Added: Monday 20th November 2017 8:30pm

Download

171128 Nat Over 60s A

Added: Monday 20th November 2017 4:00pm

Download

171119 Whiteoak Away

Added: Monday 13th November 2017 9:14pm

Download

171119

Added: Monday 13th November 2017 9:08pm

Download

171115 Oyster Ladies AWAY

Added: Tuesday 7th November 2017 8:12am

Download

171101 Stone Lodge Ladies AWAY

Added: Tuesday 31st October 2017 8:23am

Download

171101 Friendly New Romney

Added: Monday 30th October 2017 8:28pm

Download

171105 Kent League Deangate

Added: Monday 30th October 2017 8:27pm

Download

171104 Denny Cup Folkestone

Added: Monday 30th October 2017 8:25pm

Download

171107 National over 60s A Team against Thanet

Added: Monday 30th October 2017 8:23pm

Download

171025 Friendly Betteshanger Away

Added: Monday 23rd October 2017 7:55pm

Download

171029 Egham Trophy Swale

Added: Monday 23rd October 2017 7:53pm

Download

171029 Mote Park Home

Added: Monday 23rd October 2017 7:51pm

Download

Prince arthur

Added: Wednesday 18th October 2017 12:15pm

Download

171019 KCLIBA HOME

Added: Tuesday 17th October 2017 2:19pm

Download

171022 Swale Away

Added: Tuesday 17th October 2017 12:05pm

Download

171021 Denny against Oyster

Added: Tuesday 17th October 2017 11:57am

Download

171018 Swale Ladies HOME

Added: Monday 16th October 2017 8:43am

Download

171017 National double rink B Team

Added: Saturday 14th October 2017 11:42am

Download

171011 Oyster Ladies HOME

Added: Tuesday 10th October 2017 8:15am

Download

171015 Thanet Home

Added: Monday 9th October 2017 7:37pm

Download

171011 Mote Park Ladies HOME

Added: Friday 6th October 2017 8:18am

Download

171007 Folkestone Away 11

Added: Thursday 5th October 2017 8:06pm

Download

171008 under 25s home

Added: Monday 2nd October 2017 8:21pm

Download

171001 KCIBA

Added: Monday 25th September 2017 8:13pm

Download

170930 Barry Cook Presidents

Added: Monday 25th September 2017 8:12pm

Download

170930 Barry cook captain

Added: Monday 25th September 2017 8:12pm

Download

170917 HOME

Added: Sunday 17th September 2017 12:21pm

Download

170906 - Prince Arthur HOME

Added: Thursday 24th August 2017 9:12am

Download

170830 - Swale AWAY

Added: Thursday 24th August 2017 9:11am

Download

170816 HOME TEAM

Added: Tuesday 15th August 2017 10:00am

Download

170816 AWAY TEAM

Added: Tuesday 15th August 2017 9:59am

Download

170816 In House Game

Added: Friday 11th August 2017 9:17am

Download

170809 Swale HOME

Added: Thursday 3rd August 2017 8:23am

Download

Egerton Park HOME

Added: Wednesday 26th July 2017 8:15am

Download

170803 Egerton Park HOME

Added: Tuesday 25th July 2017 10:32am

Download

170726 Angel AWAY

Added: Friday 21st July 2017 11:22am

Download

170719 Sevenoaks HOME

Added: Wednesday 12th July 2017 9:12am

Download

170712 Egerton Park AWAY

Added: Friday 7th July 2017 7:54am

Download

120717 Egerton Park Away

Added: Thursday 6th July 2017 7:54pm

Download

170705 Fun Day AWAY

Added: Friday 30th June 2017 10:39am

Download

170705 - Fun Day HOME

Added: Friday 30th June 2017 10:38am

Download

170628 AWAY TEAM Internal

Added: Sunday 25th June 2017 7:29am

Download

20/06/17 White Oack Away

Added: Wednesday 14th June 2017 1:24pm

Download

170617 White Oak H

Added: Saturday 10th June 2017 11:05am

Download

170531 White Oak AWAY

Added: Thursday 18th May 2017 8:17pm

Download

170517 AWAY TEAM

Added: Thursday 11th May 2017 7:04pm

Download

170517 HOME TEAM

Added: Thursday 11th May 2017 7:03pm

Download