Fixtures

Below are the Winter 2018/19 fixtures.

If you spot any errors, omissions or anomalies please let the webmaster (David White) know via email david@david-j-white.com or via the CONTACT page as soon as possible so that they can be corrected

DateTimeCompetitionOppositionVenueFormatDressSelectionResult
Sat 29/09/20182:00pmInternalBarry Cook Memorial TrophyH5 Mixed TriplesGreysSelection
Sun 30/09/20182:00pmFriendlyKCIBAH6 Mens FoursWhitesSelection130 - 120
Wed 03/10/20182:00pmLadies Kent LeaguePrince ArthurH6 Ladies FoursWhitesSelection158-65.5
Sat 06/10/20182:00pmMens Kent LeagueFolkestoneA6 Mens FoursWhitesSelection
Sun 07/10/201810:00amUnder 25s Double TriplesEgerton Park2 Mixed TriplesGreys
Sun 07/10/20182:15pmFriendlyDeangateA6 Mixed FoursGreysSelection
Wed 10/10/20182:00pmLadies Kent LeagueMote ParkH6 Ladies FoursWhitesSelection141-103
Sat 13/10/20182:00pmLadies Kent LeagueOysterH6 Ladies FoursWhitesSelection126-99
Sun 14/10/20182:00pmFriendlyThanet - CANCELLEDH6 Mixed TriplesGreysSelection
Sun 14/10/201810:00amEgham TrophyDartford Stone Lodge4 Mixed FoursWhitesSelection
Wed 17/10/20182:00pmLadies Kent LeagueSwaleH6 Ladies FoursWhitesSelection136-73
Sat 20/10/201810:00amDenny CupDeangate Ridge Mens FoursWhitesSelection
Sun 21/10/20182:00pmMens Kent LeagueSwaleA6 Mens FoursWhitesSelection
Sun 21/10/201810:00amTop ClubKing George FieldA Mixed OtherWhitesSelection
Wed 24/10/20182:00pmFriendlyBetteshangerA3 Mixed TriplesGreysSelection
Sun 28/10/20182:00pmMens Kent LeagueMote ParkH6 Mens FoursWhitesSelection
Wed 31/10/20182:00pmFriendlyNew RomneyH6 Mixed TriplesGreysSelection
Wed 31/10/20182:30pmLadies Kent LeagueStone LodgeA6 Ladies FoursWhitesSelection
Sat 03/11/201810:00amNationalDenny Plate - Prince Arthur4 Mens FoursWhitesSelection
Sun 04/11/20182:15pmMens Kent LeagueDeangate RidgeA6 Mens FoursWhitesSelection
Tue 06/11/201810:00amNational Over 60sFolkestone B2 Mens FoursGreysSelection
Wed 07/11/20182:00pmLadies Kent LeagueStone LodgeH6 Ladies FoursWhitesSelection
Sat 10/11/20182:00pmFriendlyPOSTPONED - KCLIBAH6 Ladies FoursWhites
Sat 17/11/20182:00pmFriendlyThanetA6 Mixed TriplesGreys
Sat 17/11/201810:00amYetton PlateRoyal Tunbridge Wells4 Ladies FoursWhitesSelection
Sun 18/11/20182:00pmMens Kent LeagueWhite OakA6 Mens FoursWhitesSelection
Wed 21/11/20182:00pmCountyKent vs SurreyH6 Mens FoursWhites
Wed 21/11/20182:00pmLadies Kent LeagueMote ParkA6 Ladies FoursWhitesSelection
Fri 23/11/201810:00amMason TrophyBetteshanger2 Ladies FoursGreysSelection
Sat 24/11/201810:00amCounty Dudley HoileAshford A & Ashford B2 Mens FoursGreysSelection
Sun 25/11/20182:00pmFriendlyThames SportsH6 Mixed FoursGreysSelection
Tue 27/11/201810:00amO60s Double RinkRoyal Tunbridge Wells A2 Mens FoursGreysSelection
Sat 01/12/20182:00pmLadies Kent LeagueWhite OakH6 Ladies FoursWhitesSelection
Sat 01/12/20182:00pmMens Kent LeagueAngel TonbridgeA6 Mens FoursWhitesSelection
Sun 02/12/20182:00pmMens Kent LeagueDartford Stone LodgeA6 Mens FoursWhitesSelection
Sun 02/12/20182:00pmFriendlyCANCELLED - Deangate RidgeH6 Mixed FoursGreys
Wed 05/12/20182:00pmLadies Kent LeagueThanetA6 Ladies FoursWhitesSelection
Wed 05/12/20182:00pmFriendlyBetteshangerH6 Mixed TriplesGreysSelection
Sat 08/12/20182:00pmLadies Kent LeagueAngel TonbridgeA6 Ladies FoursWhites
Sat 08/12/20182:00pmFriendlyPiscatorialsH6 Mixed FoursGreysSelection
Sun 09/12/20182:00pmFriendlyZippersH6 Mixed FoursGreysSelection
Wed 12/12/20182:30pmLadies Kent LeaguePrince ArthurA6 Ladies FoursWhites
Wed 12/12/20182:00pmFriendlyHamstreetH3 Mixed TriplesGreysSelection
Sat 15/12/20182:00pmMens Kent LeagueFolkestoneH6 Mens FoursWhitesSelection
Sun 16/12/20182:00pmMens Kent LeagueRoyal Tunbridge WellsA6 Mens FoursWhitesSelection
Sun 16/12/20182:00pmLadies Kent LeagueRoyal Tunbridge WellsH6 Ladies FoursWhites
Wed 19/12/20182:00pmFriendlyZippersH6 Mixed FoursGreys
Sat 05/01/20192:00pmMens Kent LeagueSwaleH6 Mens FoursWhites
Sun 06/01/20192:00pmMens Kent LeagueSevenoaksH6 Mens FoursWhites
Wed 09/01/20192:00pmFriendlyCANCELLED - Woolwich AfternoonH6 Mixed FoursWhites
Thu 10/01/20192:15pmFriendlyWealdenA6 Mixed FoursWhites
Sat 12/01/20192:30pmFriendlyHaveringA6 Mixed FoursGreys
Sun 13/01/20192:00pmMens Kent LeaguePrince ArthurH6 Mens FoursWhites
Wed 16/01/20192:00pmLadies Kent LeagueSwaleA6 Ladies FoursWhites
Wed 16/01/20192:00pmFriendlyEastbourneA6 Mixed FoursGreys
Sat 19/01/20192:00pmMens Kent LeagueStone LodgeH6 Mens FoursWhites
Sun 20/01/20192:30pmLadies Kent LeagueOysterA6 Ladies FoursWhites
Wed 23/01/20192:00pmFriendlyNew RomneyH6 Mixed FoursGreys
Sat 26/01/20192:00pmMens Kent LeagueWhite OakH6 Mens FoursWhites
Sun 27/01/20192:00pmLadies Kent LeagueRoyal Tunbridge WellsA6 Ladies FoursWhites
Sun 27/01/20192:00pmMens Kent LeagueRoyal Tunbridge WellsH6 Mens FoursWhites
Wed 30/01/20192:00pmFriendlyWealdenH6 Mixed FoursGreys
Sun 03/02/20192:30pmMens Kent LeagueOysterH6 Mens FoursWhites
Wed 06/02/20192:00pmFriendlyRochester Blind Bowling GroupH6 Mixed FoursGreys
Thu 07/02/20192:00pmLadies Kent LeagueFolkestoneA6 Ladies FoursWhites
Sun 10/02/20192:00pmMens Kent LeaguePrince ArthurA6 Mens FoursWhites
Wed 13/02/20192:00pmLadies Kent LeagueThanetH6 Ladies FoursWhites
Sat 16/02/20192:00pmMens Kent LeagueDeangate RidgeH6 Mens FoursWhites
Sun 17/02/20192:00pmLadies Kent LeagueSevenoaksH6 Ladies FoursWhites
Sun 17/02/20192:00pmMens Kent LeagueSevenoaksA6 Mens FoursWhites
Wed 20/02/20192:30pmLadies Kent LeagueBromleyH6 Ladies FoursWhites
Sat 23/02/20192:00pmMens Kent LeagueMote ParkA6 Mens FoursWhites
Sun 24/02/20192:00pmMens Kent LeagueBromleyH6 Mens FoursWhites
Wed 27/02/20192:00pmFriendlyVCDH6 Mixed FoursGreys
Sat 02/03/20192:00pmMens Kent LeagueAngel TonbridgeH6 Mens FoursWhites
Sun 03/03/20192:00pmInternalCharity DayH6 Mixed FoursGreys
Wed 06/03/20192:00pmFriendlyZippers vs KCIBAH6 Mixed TriplesGreys
Wed 06/03/20192:00pmLadies Kent LeagueBromleyA6 Ladies FoursWhites
Sat 09/03/20192:00pmLadies Kent LeagueSevenoaksA6 Ladies FoursWhites
Sun 10/03/20192:00pmMens Kent LeagueBromleyA6 Mens FoursWhites
Sun 10/03/20192:30pmFriendlyGreenwich6 Mixed FoursWhites
Wed 13/03/20192:00pmJohn Farmer TrophyHamstreetH4 Mixed TriplesGreys
Sat 16/03/20192:00pmLadies Kent LeagueAngel TonbridgeH6 Ladies FoursWhites
Tue 19/03/20192:30pmLadies Kent LeagueWhite OakA6 Ladies FoursWhites
Wed 20/03/20192:00pmFriendlyTenterdenH6 Mixed TriplesGreys
Sat 23/03/20192:00pmFriendlyHaveringH6 Mixed TriplesGreys
Sun 24/03/20199:30amInternalSt James Place TournamentH6 Mixed FoursWhites
Wed 27/03/20192:00pmFriendlyEastbourneH6 Mixed FoursWhites
Sat 06/04/20192:00pmMens Kent LeagueOysterA6 Mens FoursWhites
Sun 07/04/20192:00pmFriendlyThames SportsH6 Mixed FoursWhites
Wed 10/04/20192:00pmFriendlyCANCELLED - Woolwich AfternoonH6 Mixed FoursWhites
Wed 17/04/20192:00pmLadies Kent LeagueFolkestoneH6 Ladies FoursWhites