Fixtures

Below are the Winter 2017/18 fixtures.

If you spot any errors, omissions or anomalies please let the webmaster (David White) know via the CONTACT page as soon as possible so that they can be corrected

DateTimeCompetitionOppositionVenueFormatDressSelectionResult
Wed 02/05/20182:00pmInternalIn House - HOME TeamH6 Mixed TriplesGreysSelection
Wed 02/05/20182:00pmInternalIn House - AWAY TeamH6 Mixed TriplesGreysSelection
Wed 09/05/20182:00pmFriendlyMote ParkH6 Mixed TriplesGreys
Wed 16/05/20182:00pmFriendlyPrince ArthurA6 Mixed TriplesGreysSelection
Wed 23/05/20182:30pmFriendlyWhite OakA6 Mixed FoursGreysSelection
Wed 30/05/20182:00pmFriendlyMote ParkA6 Mixed TriplesGreys
Wed 06/06/20182:00pmFriendlyOysterH6 Mixed TriplesGreys
Wed 13/06/20182:00pmFriendlyWhite OakH6 Mixed FoursGreys
Tue 19/06/20181:30pmFriendlyOysterA6 Mixed TriplesGreys
Wed 27/06/20182:00pmInternalIn HouseH6 Mixed TriplesGreys
Wed 04/07/20182:00pmInternalIn HouseH6 Mixed TriplesGreys
Wed 11/07/20181:30pmFriendlyEgerton ParkA6 Mixed FoursGreys
Wed 18/07/20182:00pmFriendlySevenoaksH6 Mixed TriplesGreys
Wed 25/07/20181:00amInternalIn HouseH6 Mixed TriplesGreys
Wed 01/08/20182:00pmFriendlyEgerton ParkH6 Mixed FoursGreys
Wed 08/08/20182:00pmFriendlySwaleH6 Mixed TriplesGreys
Wed 15/08/20182:00pmInternalIn HouseH6 Mixed TriplesGreys
Wed 22/08/20182:00pmFriendlySevenoaksA6 Mixed TriplesGreys
Wed 29/08/20182:00pmFriendlySwaleA6 Mixed TriplesGreys
Wed 05/09/20182:00pmFriendlyPrince ArthurH6 Mixed TriplesGreys
Wed 12/09/20182:00pmInternalIn HouseH6 Mixed TriplesGreys